Don’t Have You

  1. Don’t Have You

“Don’t Have You”, Steven A. Clark’s 1st single from his forthcoming LP “Fornication Under Consent of the King”

Written by Steven A. Clark

Produced by Steven A. Clark (Additional production by Steve Sanz of Mr. Familiar)

Guitars by: Writesounds

Mixed by: Frank Socorro

Mastered by: Square